Contact Us: +1 (630) 653-7872 |

15: What are the ‘Five Pillars’ of Islam?

  • Posted by msi
  • On August 18, 2015
        They are the framework of the Muslim life: faith, prayer, concern for the needy, self-purification, and the pilgrimage to Makkah for those who are able. First Pillar: Faith There is no god worthy of worship except God and Muhammad is His messenger. This declaration of faith is called the Shahada, a […]
Read More